FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON


HVG Team

Dr. Johann Pichlmaier

CEO
j.pichlmaier@hvg-germany.de

Dr. Erich Lehmair

CFO
e.lehmair@hvg-germany.de

Carlos Ruiz

Key Account International
Power of Attorney
c.ruiz@hvg-germany.de

Sabine Ohnesorge

Key Account International
s.ohnesorge@hvg-germany.de

Kurt Niederwieser

Key Account National
Quality Manager
k.niederwieser@hvg-germany.de

Jürgen Weishaupt

Key Account National
Head of HVG Tettnang
j.weishaupt@hvg-germany.de

Wolfgang Ketterer

Key Account National
w.ketterer@hvg-germany.de

Johann Bertazzoni

Key Account International
Craft Beer
j.bertazzoni@hvg-germany.de

Dr. Florian Schüll

Head of Technical Management
f.schuell@hvg-germany.de

Dr. Johannes Stampfl

Breeding and Research Projects
j.stampfl@hvg-germany.de

Wolfgang Stanglmair

Head of Purchasing
w.stanglmair@hvg-germany.de

Manfred Riedl

Head of Processing
m.riedl@hvg-germany.de

Karl Reisinger

Head of Logistics
k.reisinger@hvg-germany.de

Our experienced and competent staff are available to assist brewery customers from all over the world throughout the entire value chain related to hops. Due to its special role as a producer cooperative, we are well-versed in all facets of hops and hop products. The close relationship we have with our own hop growers enables our staff to draw on all information collected about hops grown in a certain crop year to advise HVG customers. Whether it be market studies, newsletters or events, our customers always receive firsthand information, direct from the source. A team of HVG brewing experts helps breweries answer any questions they might have on any aspect of hops.


Where to find us

Head Office
HVG Hopfen­verwertungs­genossen­schaft e.G
Kellerstrasse 1
85283 Wolnzach
GERMANY
Telephone: +49-8442-957100
contact@hvg-germany.de

HVG Leaf Hops Centre in Mainburg
Freisingerstrasse 48
84048 Mainburg
GERMANY
Telephone: +49-8751-8464900

HVG Office Tettnang
Kaltenberger Str. 41
88069 Tettnang
GERMANY
Telephone: + 49-7542-52136